Board of Trustees

V. Rev V.M Thomas Corepiscopos President & Vicar
Biju Kuriakose Vice President
Eldo Mathew Secretary
Jacob Scaria Treasurer
Jeryl Sajumon Committee   Member
Regi Kuriakose Committee   Member
Riju Virippil Committee   Member
Privacy Settings
Name Enabled
Technical Cookies
In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies: wordpress_test_cookie.
We use Cookies to give you a better website experience.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.